Welcome to our Newly Elected Churchwardens for 2018/9

At the Annual Meeting on Monday 23rd April, the following were elected:

Marjorie Stalker and Dave Moore for St Mary & St John’s; Lucia Golding and Larry Le Var for St Eligius’ and Jo Myall and Robert Alder for St James’.

Please remember them in your prayers and give them your support.

See the notice in the newsletter for the full list of elections.

Carolyn Fox PCC Secretary

%d bloggers like this: